The Council of Directors of School Psychology Programs (CDSPP) is an organization of North American doctoral programs in school psychology. The mission of CDSPP is to foster the advancement of doctoral education in school psychology in all its aspects. 

Doctoral Programs in School Psychology in a regionally-accredited institution of higher learning are entitled to full CDSPP membership; APA accreditation is not required for membership. Associate Memberships are available to Specialist Programs in School Psychology in a regionally-accredited institution of higher learning that are interested in doctoral program development. See our By Laws for further information. Memberships are for one year: September 1 through August 31.

Annual program membership is $175.

Pay for 2021-2022 Annual Member Dues Online by Credit Card using Paypal:

To pay by check: Complete the membership form below and send it along with payment of $175 (check payable to CDSPP) to:
Markeda Newell, PhD
11010 West Meadowcreek Drive
Milwaukee, WI. 53224

CDSPP Membership form 2021-2022.docx.pdf

Membership year runs Sept. 1, 2021- Aug. 31, 2022

Member Programs for 2020-2021
*New or Renewed for 2021-2022

(updated 12-5-2021)

Andrews University
Adelphi University*
Alfred University
Ball State University*
Baylor University*
Central Michigan University
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Duquesne University*
East Carolina University*
Fordham University*
Gallaudet University (Associate Member)*
Georgia State University*
Hofstra University
Illinois State University
Indiana University
Kent State University*
Lehigh University*
Loyola University, Chicago*
Michigan State University*
Mississippi State University*
Montclair State University
New Mexico State University*
North Carolina State University*
Northeastern University
Northern Arizona University
Northern Illinois University*
Nova Southeastern University
Ohio State 
Oklahoma State University
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Rivier University
Rutgers University
St. John's University*
Syracuse University
Teachers College, Columbia University
Temple University*
Texas A & M University
Texas Woman's University*
Tulane University*
University of Alabama
University at Albany - SUNY
University of Arizona
University of California, Berkeley
University of California,  Riverside
University of Cincinnati*
University of Colorado Denver*
University of Connecticut
University of Denver*
University of Florida
University of Georgia*
University of Houston
University of Iowa
University of Kansas*
University of Maryland - College Park
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
University of Massachusetts - Boston
University of Memphis
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri-Columbia
University of Montana*
University of Nebraska - Lincoln*
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of Northern Colorado*
University of South Florida
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
University of Toronto
University of Utah*
University of Washington*
University of Wisconsin - Madison*
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Utah State University
Yeshiva University*